Board of Directors

  Position   Name   Email 
  President   Ralph Sinnott    [email protected]
  Vice President   Chuck Farhat   [email protected]
  Secretary  Kathy Brown   [email protected]
  Treasurer  Chris Foster   [email protected]
  Registration Director   Melanie Shipley   [email protected]
  Information Officer   Kellie Gordon   [email protected]
  Player Agent   OPEN!!  [email protected]
  Security Officer   Carrie Hare   [email protected] 
  Safety Officer  Carrie Hare  [email protected]
  Fundraising Coordinator   OPEN!!   [email protected]
  Spirit Wear Coordinator  Susan Hare  [email protected]
  Facilities Director    Jim Bailey   [email protected]
  Coaching Coordinator   David Dalling    [email protected]
  Umpire Coordinator   Chris Davis    [email protected] 
  Chief Umpire  Chris Davis  [email protected]
  Scheduling Coordinator   Robin Davis   [email protected]
  Equipment Manager   Keith Stanger   [email protected]
  Uniforms Director   Chuck Farhat   [email protected]
  Concessions Manager   OPEN!!   [email protected]
  Webmaster   Chris Foster   [email protected]
  Photography Director   Ashley Heidke   [email protected]
  Marketing Director  Lindsay Hanner  [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Prince William County Girls Softball Little League

PO Box 993 
Haymarket, Virginia 20169

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Prince William County Girls Softball Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login